Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrie Ball

Terrie Ball

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Ball
"These ladies are always willing to help with anything I need. They also keep an eye out for any changes or updates that should be made to my policy. For example, we were only carrying state minimum requirements on our liability. Taylor explained how, without feeling pressured, we should consider how expensive everything was now and how little that would cover if a major crash happened with significant injuries. So thank you Angela and your wonderful staff for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Sierra Trentham

Sierra Trentham

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Trentham
"I have been a State Farm customer for a number of years now. The whole team is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristin Turner

Kristin Turner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Turner
"Great costumer service. The girls are always helpful when I have questions about any of my car and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen BLACK

Karen BLACK

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen BLACK
"They are very helpful. very good at their jobs"
Profile photo of Joe Lane

Joe Lane

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lane
"Excellent and very professional service."
Profile photo of Brianna Perry

Brianna Perry

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Perry
"All of the ladies at the office where very helpful! Always look forward to their smiling faces."
Profile photo of Isaac Blask

Isaac Blask

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Blask
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Craig

Tim Craig

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Craig
"Angela, Taylor and the whole team are great to work with. They have always been timely and flexible with requests as our needs grow & change. I highly recommend Angela for your home & vehicle insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sadee Wallin

Sadee Wallin

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadee Wallin
"Everyone in the office is ready and willing to help no matter what! They are very kind and go above and beyond for anything you need. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jen Flockhart

Jen Flockhart

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Flockhart
"This insurance company has been who I've used for years..I could find something a bit cheaper price wise I'm sure..but they have never left me hanging and for a tiny bit more money..and it's not much more at all..I have a group of people who have been absolutely stellar with customer service and the insurance is really excellent."
Profile photo of Sandee Clevenger (Sandee)

Sandee Clevenger (Sandee)

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee Clevenger (Sandee)
"I’ve had my Home , Vehicle & Life Insurance with State Farm Insurance for years now , I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else ! They’re the Best of The Best 🥇🏆, Their Team is always there to help with any questions or reminders in any situation . Especially the Ladies in Newport,Tn , Angie Grooms office ;) Thanks State Farm Insurance , for always being by my side!"
Profile photo of Tammy Houser

Tammy Houser

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Houser
"Helped every step of the way"
Profile photo of Shawna Shelton

Shawna Shelton

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Shelton
"I have been with State Farm for years. Taylor and Susan have always helped me and are so friendly. Thank you guys for everything"
Profile photo of Cassie Norton

Cassie Norton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Norton
"Love these folks! Was able to get a much cheaper rate on car insurance and you won't find any better customer service around!"
Profile photo of Donna Cureton

Donna Cureton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cureton
"I’ve been a customer for years and they always have treated me with excellent service and their prices are better than most. I would highly recommend Angela and her State Farm staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rhonda Richards

Rhonda Richards

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Richards
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 35 years and been with Angela Huskey for about 10 years now. Whenever we've had any issues they are right there to help us out and take care of any problems. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Steve Dillinger

Steve Dillinger

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dillinger
"Great group! Susan is always so knowledgeable and eager to help. Unbeatable for taking care of the customer! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Day

Rhonda Day

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Day
"Susan is very knowledgeable and I would work with her anytime on any situation"
Profile photo of April Barnes

April Barnes

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Barnes
"I got car insurance today. Mrs. Susan Duckett was my agent. She was so friendly and helpful! I would recommend any one who needs car, life, house, or health insurance to go see Mrs. Susan she is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Howard

Courtney Howard

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Howard
"The people who work here are nice and helpful. We often have to switch the truck and our antique vehicles over when we use it or not, and they always are so helpful."
Profile photo of Dr. Joe Denton

Dr. Joe Denton

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Joe Denton
"Angela and her team are absolutely wonderful and willing to assist you with all insurance needs. Taylor has been so helpful with me while building my new home and making sure everything is insured properly. I have recommended everyone I speak to about insurance to contact Angela for their insurance coverages. Could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Morgan
"Susan is always so sweet and professional. It’s always a pleasure to deal with her when we need anything!"
Profile photo of Sheena Morgan

Sheena Morgan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Morgan
"Made switching policies around super easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Rhodes

James Rhodes

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rhodes
"Taylor is the best! I’ve never asked her a question that she didn’t know. She’s very sweet and gets you taken care of fast."
Profile photo of Jason Noon

Jason Noon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Noon
"This group of ladies are exceptional at what they do. They go above and beyond with helping our family out in any situation and with any questions we have. In my opinion they are the best state farm agents in the town of Newport"